FOR PARENTS - CHILD DEVELOPMENT CLOSURE SCHEDULE

The following Holidays and Professional Days listed below are days Child Development and Education is closed


NUMBER MONTH / DAY / YEAR DAY OF THE WEEK

HOLIDAY NAME

REASON FOR CLOSURE
1 07/04/17 Tuesday Independence Day Holiday
2 09/04/17 Monday Labor Day Holiday
3 10/09/17 Monday Columbus Day Holiday
4 11/23/17 Thursday Thanksgiving Holiday
5 11/24/17 Friday Day after Thanksgiving Holiday
6 12/25/17 Monday Christmas Day Holiday
7 12/26/17 Tuesday Day After Christmas Day Holiday
8 1/1/18 Monday New Year’s Day Holiday
9 1/15/18 Monday Martin Luther King’s Day Holiday
10 2/19/18 Monday President’s Day Holiday
11 4/16/18 Monday Patriot’s Day Holiday
12 5/28/18 Monday Memorial Day Holiday
         
PD 1 9/22/17 Friday Professional Development Professional Development Day
PD 2 3/23/18 Friday Professional Development Professional Development Day
QRIS 1 11/17/17 Friday QRIS Development QRIS 1
QRIS 2 6/15/18 Friday QRIS Development QRIS 2